Executives


Kenneth MacNeill

President

president@rusticoringette.com


Graham MacDougall

Vice President

vp@rusticoringette.com


Crystal MacEachern

Secretary

secretary@rusticoringette.com


Steve Sentner

Treasurer

treasurer@rusticoringette.com


Graham MacDougall

Registrar

registrar@rusticoringette.com


Erin MacRae-Forrest

Communications Director

macraeforrest@hotmail.com


Erika MacLean

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@rusticoringette.com


Jennifer MacLeod

Coaching Director

coaching@rusticoringette.com


Lisa Larkin

COVID Officer

lisa.jeff2011@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information