U8 - U8-MacLean



Practices

Location Date Notes
North Star Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM First game!
North Star Arena Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
North Star Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 2:50 PM - 6:10 PM U8 Jamboree
North Star Arena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Feb. 25, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Home game vs Montague
North Star Arena Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 8:10 AM - 9:10 AM
North Star Arena Sat, Mar. 12, 2022 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM Home game vs Souris Savers
North Star Arena Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Mar. 27, 2022 8:10 AM - 9:10 AM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information