U19 - U19-Sentner



Practices

Location Date Notes
North Star Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice
North Star Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM
North Star Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
North Star Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
North Star Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:10 PM - 7:10 PM
North Star Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
North Star Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
North Star Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
North Star Arena Fri, Mar. 04, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
North Star Arena Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information